Three 31

What do you want to see in 2013?

9 Comments


Five days into 2013 and I’ve accomplished (or started the process of accomplishing) some goals, created this event, accepted guest post invitations, and had my blog confiscated by an overly zealous equine. Now, I’m opening up a whole ‘nother can of worms with this post.

I want 2013 to be epic for Three 31. In order to do so, I have to publish the best content I can. I have big plans this year and hope my time and energy results in growth. With that being said, I don’t want the changes to be major or cause disruption. So, back to the title:

What do you want to see in 2013?

I’ve created a short poll for you to cast your vote. Obviously, I’m reserving the right to publish posts as I see fit, but I want you to have a voice in the process too. You can select as many options as you like and feel free to add your own ideas in a comment.

As always, thanks for reading. You make the long hours of writing and eye-rolls from Husband worth it. I look forward to reading what you have to say and spending time with you in 2013. I hope you have a fantastic weekend too.

Thank you, Casey, for inspiring this poll post.

2013

Author: Nicole

My name is Nicole and I am a beloved child of God, devoted wife, soon-to-be mom, spoiled daughter, and gracious Southern Belle from the Commonwealth of Kentucky. I live in Texas with Husband and a white horse named Blue. Our son, Kamden, is due in December 2013.

9 thoughts on “What do you want to see in 2013?

  1. I stole your idea. I hope you don’t mind. =)

  2. I voted! I hope you get some good results with your poll!

  3. I would love to see more about your Huns, more farm life, more funny stories!!

  4. Pingback: get your read on « Three 31

  5. More photos of Kentucky of course ;) I love your posts with all your photos, I just love seeing Texas and your life!

Let me know what you think. I read and enjoy each and every one of your comments!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,424 other followers